MJPRU UG/PG Semester Merit List, Scorecard 2019 – www.mjpru.ac.in

MJPRU UG/PG Semester Merit List 2019, MJPRU UG/PG Semester Scorecard, MJPRU UG/PG Semester Mark List, MJPRU UG/PG Semester Exam Results, www.mjpru.ac.in

MJPRU UG/PG Semester Mark List 2019

MJP Rohilkhand, University carried the annual and semester wise exams for the BA, B.Com, B.Sc (Part – 1, 2, 3) Even/Odd Sem courses. There are a notable number of scholars affiliated under this university. All scholars affiliated under the university appeared and gave the exams. The university exam board has now released the MJPRU UG/PG Semester Merit List 2019 on the official webpage of the university that is – www.mjpru.ac.in.


www.mjpru.ac.in, MJPRU UG/PG Semester Merit List 2019

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University is a government university in Uttar Pradesh, India. MJP Rohilkhand University (MJPRU) was established in 1975 as an affiliating university and its status was upgraded to an affiliating-cum-residential university in 1985. At present, MJPRU offers various courses at UG, PG and Doctorate level in MJPRU campus and MJPRU Affiliated Colleges. The university also offers PG diploma in five specializations. The university had held the exams for the BBA & BCA courses. The university has notified the scholars that they have issued the exam merit list. Scholars who wish to download the merit list can log into the official webpage and click on the direct link given at the end of the page for exam results.

Check Also: Siddharth University UG Exam Merit List, Scorecard 2019

MJPRU UG/PG Semester Scorecard 2019

Madras University UG/PG exam results have been released. The university had completed the valuations and was planning to announce the results. The exam control board evaluated the performance of each scholar in the exams and scored them accordingly. Candidates will have to get a score higher than or equal to the lowest cut-off marks to pass the exams. The university makes it mandatory all annual and semester exams held by the university.

How To Download MJPRU UG/PG Semester Exam Merit List 2019

  • Get into the web page – www.mjpru.ac.in
  • Then look for Merit List
  • Select the subject
  • Then enter the Register No and date of birth
  • Press the OK button
  • Now the Mark list will be provided
  • Save and take a hard copy

Students who wish to get more news on the results keep visiting this website as we will be adding all the latest details here.

Click here to get more information on MJPRU UG/PG Semester Exam Mark List 2019

Leave a Reply