HNBGU UG/PG Exam Scorecard, Merit List 2019 –

HNBGU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019, HNBGU UG/PG Exam Scorecard, HNBGU UG/PG Exam Mark List, HNBGU UG/PG Exam Results,

HNBGU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019

Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University successfully held the annual and exams for the B.A, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, M.Com courses. The exams were carried for a great number of scholars taking various UG/PG courses. All the scholars are now searching for the results. The university exam board has that they will soon be issuing the HNBGU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019 for the exam on the webpage of the university. All scholars must download and check the results from the official web page of the board that is, HNBGU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019

Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University is a Central University situated in Srinagar town in the Pauri Garhwal district of Uttarakhand state of northern India. Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University presents Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) at the UG level in Forestry & Natural Resources and Horticulture holding four years. At the PG level, the university serves the Master of Science (M.Sc) program under numerous specializations with two-year duration for each of the specializations. Candidates need to hold a Bachelor’s degree in the relevant discipline to fulfill the eligibility criteria. The university grants more than 330 courses in streams at UG, PG, and Ph.D. levels. HNBGU recently carried the annual and semester UG/PG exams for the B.A B.Sc B.Com M.Sc M.Com courses. The exam control board of the university is now all set to issue the exam merit list.

Check Also: GGU Bilaspur Entrance Exam Merit List, Scorecard 2019

HNBGU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019

HNBGU UG/PG Exams have been held successfully, and the results will be declared soon. Scholars can download their exam results by entering the required details such as name register number and date of birth. The university grants scores for each scholar based on their performance in a particular course. Only those candidates who score a mark higher than the least cut off marks will pass the exams.

How To Check HNBGU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

  • Get into the official website –
  • Then search for Exam Results
  • Select your post
  • Then enter your Enrollment No and date of birth
  • Press the OK button
  • The Mark List will be displayed
  • Save and take a hard copy of the result

Scholars who wish to get more details on the results keep visiting this site as we will be adding all the latest updates here

Click here for more information on HNBGU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

Leave a Reply