TMBU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019, TMBU UG/PG Exam Scorecard, TMBU UG/PG Exam Mark List, TMBU UG/PG Exam Results,

TMBU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU) held exams for the UG/PG courses such as the B.A B.Com BSc MA MSc MCom Part – 1 2 3 courses in March/ April 2019. The exams were carried for a great many candidates affiliated under the university and doing various UG/PG courses. All the candidates are now awaiting the results. The university has announced that they will soon be releasing the TMBU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019 for the exam on the official web page. All candidates are directed to check the results from the official web page of the board that is, TMBU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, formerly Bhagalpur University, is a public university in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India. Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (T M Bhagalpur University) offers degree and diploma courses to candidates. Courses offered are in the streams of Humanities & Social Sciences, IT & Software, Accounting & Commerce, Science, Business & Management Studies, Law, Teaching & Education, and Arts (Fine/ Visual/ Performing). The university follows a semester-based system for time to time internal assessment of the students. All university exams are held with the purpose of evaluating the learning potential of the candidates. The university lately held the UG/PG exams for the B.A B.Com BSc MA MSc MCom Part – 1 2 3 courses. The controller of exams of the university is all set to release the exam merit list.

Check Also: Rajasthan University UG/PG Scorecard, Merit List 2019

TMBU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019

Tripura University UG/PG exams have been held successfully, and the results are expected to be released soon. Scholars can get their results by providing the necessary details such as name roll number and date of birth. The university scores each scholar based on how they performed in the respective course. Only those candidates who score a mark greater than the minimum cut off marks will pass the exams.

How To Check TMBU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

  • Get into the official website –
  • Then look for Exam Results
  • Select your post
  • Then enter the Reg No and date of birth
  • Press the OK button
  • The Mark List will be displayed
  • Save and take a hard copy of the result

Scholars who wish to get more news on the results keep visiting this site as we will be adding all the latest updates here

Click here for more information on TMBU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *